A Free Christian Forum
Viewing our site as a guest only offers limited access. Registration is easy and FREE! Why not sign in or create an account while you're here?

!!! First 500 members with 10 posts to this new website get FREE GOLD MEMBERSHIP !!!
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Like/Tweet/+1
Latest topics
» devotional
Sat Jun 16, 2018 2:05 pm by s.t.mann

» A call beckoning the Hundredth Sheep...
Mon May 28, 2018 9:00 pm by s.t.mann

» Job 7:7-8
Thu Feb 25, 2016 8:06 am by clark thompson

» Job 7:5-6
Fri Feb 19, 2016 8:00 am by clark thompson

» Job 7:3-4
Fri Feb 12, 2016 8:03 am by clark thompson

» Job 7:1-2
Fri Feb 05, 2016 7:50 am by clark thompson

» Job 6:29-30
Fri Jan 29, 2016 7:50 am by clark thompson

» Job 6:27-28
Wed Jan 20, 2016 7:51 am by clark thompson

» Job 6:24-26
Thu Jan 14, 2016 7:39 pm by clark thompson

September 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Calendar Calendar

RSS feeds


Yahoo! 
MSN 
AOL 
Netvibes 
Bloglines 



brief bio

Go down

brief bio

Post by s.t.mann on Wed Mar 19, 2014 4:04 pm

hello!  bravo to Lora for ANOTHER great idea!

who am i - i,m a 50s vintage sojourner for Jesus living on a farm in the Canadian Rockies. Somewhere along the way, i founded a prison ministry, send out a monthly inspirational email (free) now in its 15th year...and read on 6 continents, and even was ordained as a minister (cuts WAY back on waiting time in prison visits!). I never meant to be a 'writer, but i seem to have a lot (dozens!) of true inspirational short stories based on my own adventures.

grace and peace...

s.t.mann
SCRIBE (101-150posts)
SCRIBE (101-150posts)

TC FOUNDER TC FOUNDER
Posts : 140
Posting Points : 195
Likes : 11
Join date : 2014-03-19
Location : sojourner...en route to home...

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum